Player Profile - Jack Taylor
Jack joins from Swedish second divison side, IFK Osersund, and has also played for Atherton Laburnum Rovers and New Mills. He started his career at Morecambe FC. He made his debut in Celtic's 3-2 win away at Nantwich and his full debut at home to Grantham that Celtic lost 3-1. He was one of the young heroes at the end of the 17/18 season when Celtic played thirteen matches in April, making seven of his ten appearances in that period.
Sponsor
Rob Gorski
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
15th Jan 2018
Last App
15th Dec 2018
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
2
12
As Sub
0
1
Subbed off
0
3
Unused sub
1
8
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
2
Points
1 / 6
11 / 36
Average Points
0.50
0.92
Wins
0
3
Draws
1
2
Losses
1
7
Total Pitch Time
180 mins
951 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 15 December 2018South ShieldsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A3-2      
Sat 08 December 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-2      
Sat 13 October 2018Basford UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A5-2     Unused
Thu 19 April 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     Off @75mins
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1      
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-4     Off @64mins
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-2      
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3     
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-0     Off @76mins
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-3     On @74mins
Sat 17 March 2018AltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-2     Unused
Sat 10 March 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A3-4     Unused
Sat 17 February 2018Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-2     Unused
Tue 13 February 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A0-1     Unused
Tue 06 February 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-0     Unused
Sat 03 February 2018Sutton Coldfield TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-1     Unused
Sat 27 January 2018BarwellEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner