Player Profile - Scott Wilson
On loan from Burleny until September 1st
Scott started with Langho and Lanmack Juniors, impressing a scout from Burnley, so Scott moved over to Bunrley into their youth setup in 2016 and had been a regular in their Under 18s and Under 23s since. He played against Celtic in a pre-season fixture,
Sponsor
Gordon Greenwood
Career
Position
Defender
Born
1st Jul 2000
Joined
17th Aug 2018
Last App
9th Oct 2018
Last Goal
9th Oct 2018
 
Season
Career
Appearances
14
14
As Sub
0
0
Subbed off
0
1
Unused sub
0
0
Goals
1
1
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
3
3
Points
21 / 42
21 / 42
Average Points
1.50
1.50
Wins
6
6
Draws
3
3
Losses
5
5
Total Pitch Time
1239 mins
1239 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-3     
Sat 06 October 2018North Ferriby UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-2     
Tue 02 October 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-1      
Sat 29 September 2018Gainsborough TrinityEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-1      
Sat 22 September 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-1      
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     Off @69mins
Sat 15 September 2018Bamber BridgeEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2      
Tue 11 September 2018Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-1      
Sat 08 September 2018Radcliffe BoroughFA Cup2018/2019A1-0      
Tue 04 September 2018South ShieldsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-1      
Mon 27 August 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Sat 25 August 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A0-0     
Tue 21 August 2018MarineEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2     
Sat 18 August 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner