COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Atherton Collieries
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 7 3 1 2 10
H 8 2 1 1 7
A 5 1 0 1 3
Records
Home win Ashton United1-0Tue 13th Oct
Away win Grantham Town1-2Sat 26th Sep
Home defeat Scarborough Athletic0-2Sat 19th Sep
Away defeat Warrington Town2-0Tue 29th Sep
Home score Stalybridge Celtic1-1Sat 17th Oct
Away score Grantham Town1-2Sat 26th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1019 
2312 7
3316 4
4612 4
5711 1
6107 4
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1010
11-1500
16-2000
21-2510
26-3011
31-3510
36-4030
41-4500
46-5001
51-5501
56-6000
61-6500
66-7002
71-7510
76-8000
81-8510
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Darr, Jordan2
Peet, Gareth1
Sambor, Kyle1
Lafferty, Daniel1
Glass, Dylan1
Rokka, Elliot1
Cusani, Marcus1
Banister, Jack1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.38
Average Conceded 1.13
Average 1st Goal 30
Average 1st Concede 37
Average win margin 2.00
Average loss margin 2.00
Games scored in 4
Games conceded in 4
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 9
Total Conceded 6
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1000
Draw110
Win by 1211
Win by 2000
Win by 3000
Win by 4000
Win by 5110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 50,00% 50,00% 50,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 16,67% 25,00% 0,00%
L 16,67% 0,00% 50,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 16,67% 25,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
1 - 0Ashton United
5 - 0Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town2 - 1
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
0 - 2Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
1 - 1Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town0 - 2
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September161023
October52107
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Bamber BridgeTue Oct 20301
Stalybridge CelticSat Oct 17360
Ashton UnitedTue Oct 13420
Scarborough AthleticSat Sep 19405
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 24 20Witton Albion
Tue Oct 27 20Stafford Rangers
Tue Nov 3 20Matlock Town
Sat Nov 7 20Basford United
Sat Nov 14 20South Shields
Tue Nov 17 20Whitby Town
Sat Nov 21 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Nov 28 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Dec 5 20Morpeth Town
Sat Dec 12 20Mickleover FC
Sat Dec 19 20Buxton
Sat Dec 26 20Radcliffe
Fri Jan 1 21Lancaster City
Sat Jan 9 21Grantham Town
Sat Jan 16 21Hyde United
Sat Jan 23 21Basford United
Sat Jan 30 21Matlock Town
Sat Feb 6 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 13 21South Shields
Sat Feb 20 21Bamber Bridge
Tue Feb 23 21Witton Albion
Sat Feb 27 21Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 6 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 13 21Whitby Town
Sat Mar 20 21Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Mar 23 21Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 27 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 3 21Warrington Town
Mon Apr 5 21Radcliffe
Sat Apr 10 21Hyde United
Sat Apr 17 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 24 21Mickleover FC
Sat May 1 21Buxton
Mon May 3 21Lancaster City
Sat May 8 21Ashton United
Mon May 31 21Nantwich Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Bamber Bridge5-0
Oct 17Stalybridge Celtic1-1
Oct 13Ashton United1-0
Sep 29Warrington Town0-2
Sep 26Grantham Town2-1
Sep 19Scarborough Athletic0-2
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers