Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Hyde United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 3 5 0 3 15
H 5 3 0 1 9
A 2 2 0 2 6
Records
Home win Stafford Rangers4-0Sat 31st Aug
Away win South Shields0-1Sat 24th Aug
Home defeat Basford United2-3Sat 17th Aug
Away defeat Witton Albion2-0Tue 3rd Sep
Home score Basford United2-3Sat 17th Aug
Away score FC United Of Manchester1-2Tue 20th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1016 
2310 6
366 4
493 3
5122 1
6124 2
7151 3
8153 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1000
11-1501
16-2002
21-2500
26-3000
31-3510
36-4010
41-4520
46-5000
51-5500
56-6001
61-6520
66-7011
71-7513
76-8010
81-8511
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Tongue, Liam3
Dyche, Jack3
Pratt, Tom2
Thompson, Oran1
O'Brien, Daniel1
White, Louis1
Turner, Daniel1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.75
Average Conceded 1.13
Average 1st Goal 45
Average 1st Concede 35
Average win margin 1.84
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 6
Games conceded in 5
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 9
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2202
Lose by 1110
Draw000
Win by 1202
Win by 2220
Win by 3000
Win by 4110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 37,50% 50,00% 25,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 25,00% 25,00% 25,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 25,00% 25,00% 25,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 12,50% 0,00% 25,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
2 - 3Basford United
3 - 1Buxton
FC United Of Manchester2 - 1
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Morpeth Town
2 - 0Nantwich Town
Radcliffe Borough
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields1 - 0
4 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town0 - 2
Witton Albion0 - 2
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August240112
September111023
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Nantwich TownTue Sep 10329
Stafford RangersSat Aug 31455
BuxtonMon Aug 26494
Basford UnitedSat Aug 17384
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 24 19Lancaster City
Sat Sep 28 19Ashton United
Tue Oct 1 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Oct 5 19Radcliffe Borough
Tue Oct 8 19Matlock Town
Sat Oct 12 19Grantham Town
Tue Oct 15 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Oct 19 19Morpeth Town
Sat Nov 2 19Warrington Town
Sat Nov 16 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Nov 23 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 30 19Witton Albion
Sat Dec 7 19Atherton Collieries
Sat Dec 14 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 21 19Basford United
Thu Dec 26 19Stalybridge Celtic
Wed Jan 1 20Buxton
Sat Jan 4 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 11 20Whitby Town
Sat Jan 18 20Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 25 20Grantham Town
Sat Feb 1 20Matlock Town
Sat Feb 8 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 15 20Morpeth Town
Sat Feb 22 20Ashton United
Sat Feb 29 20Lancaster City
Sat Mar 14 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 21 20Radcliffe Borough
Sat Mar 28 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Apr 4 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 11 20South Shields
Mon Apr 13 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 18 20Warrington Town
Sat Apr 25 20Bamber Bridge
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Whitby Town0-2
Sep 10Nantwich Town2-0
Sep 3Witton Albion0-2
Aug 31Stafford Rangers4-0
Aug 26Buxton3-1
Aug 24South Shields1-0
Aug 20FC United Of Manchester2-1
Aug 17Basford United2-3
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic