Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Lancaster City
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 14 0 0 0 0
H 14 0 0 0 0
A 14 0 0 0 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Never played home
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8500
86-9000
No Scorers
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.00
Average Conceded 0.00
Average 1st Goal 0
Average 1st Concede 0
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 0
Games conceded in 0
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 0
Total Conceded 0
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw000
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0 0 0
D 0 0 0
L 0 0 0
Drawing W 0 0 0
D 0 0 0
L 0 0 0
Losing W 0 0 0
D 0 0 0
L 0 0 0
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hednesford Town
Hyde United
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 18 18Matlock Town
Tue Aug 21 18Warrington Town
Sat Aug 25 18Nantwich Town
Mon Aug 27 18Marine
Sat Sep 1 18Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Sep 4 18Bamber Bridge
Tue Sep 11 18South Shields
Sat Sep 15 18North Ferriby United
Tue Sep 25 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Sep 29 18Buxton
Tue Oct 2 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Oct 6 18Basford United
Tue Oct 9 18Hyde United
Sat Oct 13 18Grantham Town
Tue Oct 16 18Hednesford Town
Sat Oct 20 18Scarborough Athletic
Sat Nov 3 18Witton Albion
Sat Nov 17 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 24 18South Shields
Sat Dec 1 18North Ferriby United
Sat Dec 8 18Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 15 18Bamber Bridge
Sat Dec 22 18Whitby Town
Wed Dec 26 18Workington
Tue Jan 1 19Marine
Sat Jan 5 19Matlock Town
Sat Jan 12 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Jan 19 19Warrington Town
Sat Jan 26 19Witton Albion
Sat Feb 2 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 9 19Basford United
Sat Feb 16 19Buxton
Sat Feb 23 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 2 19Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 16 19Hyde United
Sat Mar 23 19Hednesford Town
Sat Mar 30 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 6 19Grantham Town
Sat Apr 13 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 20 19Nantwich Town
Mon Apr 22 19Workington
Sat Apr 27 19Whitby Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner