COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Lancaster City
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 14 1 3 1 6
H 14 0 1 1 1
A 19 1 2 0 5
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Grantham Town2-4Sat 17th Oct
Home defeat Basford United1-2Sat 26th Sep
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Morpeth Town2-2Tue 29th Sep
Away score Grantham Town2-4Sat 17th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1113 
2117 4
3217 
4515 2
5614 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1020
11-1510
16-2020
21-2501
26-3011
31-3500
36-4001
41-4500
46-5001
51-5512
56-6000
61-6510
66-7000
71-7501
76-8000
81-8510
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Kilifin, Tom3
Norris, David2
Bailey, Samuel1
Teague, Andrew1
Bailey, Charlie1
Turner, Rhys1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.75
Average Conceded 1.67
Average 1st Goal 34
Average 1st Concede 39
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 5
Games conceded in 5
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 9
Total Conceded 8
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1110
Draw312
Win by 1000
Win by 2101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 20,00% 0,00% 33,33%
D 20,00% 50,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 20,00% 0,00% 33,33%
L 20,00% 50,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 20,00% 0,00% 33,33%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
1 - 2Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester1 - 1
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town4 - 2
Hyde United
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
2 - 2Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic1 - 1
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September170212
October91104
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Morpeth TownTue Sep 29200
Basford UnitedSat Sep 26196
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 24 20South Shields
Tue Oct 27 20Witton Albion
Tue Nov 3 20Hyde United
Sat Nov 7 20Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 14 20Whitby Town
Tue Nov 17 20Warrington Town
Sat Nov 21 20Ashton United
Sat Nov 28 20Mickleover FC
Sat Dec 5 20Radcliffe
Sat Dec 12 20Matlock Town
Sat Dec 19 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 26 20Bamber Bridge
Fri Jan 1 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Jan 9 21Basford United
Sat Jan 16 21Buxton
Sat Jan 23 21Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 30 21Hyde United
Sat Feb 6 21Witton Albion
Sat Feb 13 21Whitby Town
Sat Feb 20 21FC United Of Manchester
Tue Feb 23 21South Shields
Sat Feb 27 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 6 21Grantham Town
Sat Mar 13 21Warrington Town
Sat Mar 20 21Ashton United
Tue Mar 23 21Radcliffe
Sat Mar 27 21Mickleover FC
Sat Apr 3 21Morpeth Town
Mon Apr 5 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 10 21Buxton
Sat Apr 17 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 24 21Matlock Town
Sat May 1 21Scarborough Athletic
Mon May 3 21Atherton Collieries
Sat May 8 21Stafford Rangers
Mon May 31 21Gainsborough Trinity
Mon May 31 21Stafford Rangers
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20FC United Of Manchester1-1
Oct 17Grantham Town4-2
Sep 29Morpeth Town2-2
Sep 26Basford United1-2
Sep 19Stalybridge Celtic1-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers