Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Stalybridge Celtic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 24 2 0 9 6
H 21 2 0 3 6
A 20 0 0 6 0
Records
Home win Stourbridge3-1Sat 9th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Marine0-2Tue 22nd Aug
Away defeat Witton Albion4-1Tue 19th Sep
Home score Stourbridge3-1Sat 9th Sep
Away score Farsley Celtic5-4Tue 5th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
138 
2315 7
3319 4
4323 4
5323 
6324 1
7324 
8622 2
9623 1
10624 1
11624 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1001
11-1511
16-2011
21-2512
26-3001
31-3501
36-4001
41-4520
46-5002
51-5520
56-6001
61-6502
66-7013
71-7513
76-8001
81-8512
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Dickinson, Liam3
Honeyball, Alex2
Bailey-Jones, Theo2
Roberts, Oliver1
Burns, Aaron1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.90
Average Conceded 2.09
Average 1st Goal 35
Average 1st Concede 44
Average win margin 0.75
Average loss margin 1.75
Games scored in 5
Games conceded in 10
Failed to score 6
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 10
Total Conceded 24
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3202
Lose by 2110
Lose by 1523
Draw000
Win by 1110
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 18,18% 40,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 9,09% 0,00% 16,67%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 36,36% 40,00% 33,33%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 36,36% 20,00% 50,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell
0 - 1Buxton
Coalville Town0 - 4
Farsley Celtic4 - 5
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City0 - 1
0 - 2Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
1 - 0Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic0 - 1
0 - 1Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
3 - 1Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town1 - 4
Witton Albion1 - 4
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August241053
September231043
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
BuxtonTue Sep 12206
StourbridgeSat Sep 9306
Shaw LaneSat Aug 26285
MarineTue Aug 22319
Nantwich TownSat Aug 12458
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 26 17Halesowen Town
Sat Sep 30 17Altrincham
Tue Oct 3 17Whitby Town
Sat Oct 7 17Matlock Town
Tue Oct 10 17Marine
Sat Oct 14 17Grantham Town
Sat Oct 21 17Barwell
Tue Oct 31 17Workington
Sat Nov 4 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Nov 18 17Hednesford Town
Sat Nov 25 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 2 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Dec 9 17Warrington Town
Sat Dec 23 17Rushall Olympic
Tue Dec 26 17Ashton United
Sat Dec 30 17Shaw Lane
Mon Jan 1 18Lancaster City
Sat Jan 6 18Witton Albion
Sat Jan 13 18Buxton
Sat Jan 20 18Grantham Town
Sat Jan 27 18Barwell
Sat Feb 3 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Feb 10 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 17 18Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 24 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 3 18Workington
Sat Mar 17 18Altrincham
Sat Mar 24 18Warrington Town
Sat Mar 31 18Matlock Town
Mon Apr 2 18Ashton United
Sat Apr 7 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Apr 14 18Stourbridge
Sat Apr 21 18Coalville Town
Sat Apr 28 18Halesowen Town
Thu May 31 18Nantwich Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 23Coalville Town0-4
Sep 19Witton Albion1-4
Sep 12Buxton0-1
Sep 9Stourbridge3-1
Sep 5Farsley Celtic4-5
Aug 28Lancaster City0-1
Aug 26Shaw Lane0-1
Aug 22Marine0-2
Aug 19Rushall Olympic0-1
Aug 15Whitby Town1-4
Aug 12Nantwich Town1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner