COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for South Shields
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 11 2 3 2 9
H 15 1 1 2 4
A 12 1 2 0 5
Records
Home win Mickleover FC3-0Sat 19th Sep
Away win Bamber Bridge1-3Sat 10th Oct
Home defeat Radcliffe1-3Tue 6th Oct
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Radcliffe1-3Tue 6th Oct
Away score Ashton United3-3Tue 29th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
131 
243 2
355 2
456 1
583 3
688 5
7911 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0521
06-1000
11-1500
16-2001
21-2501
26-3001
31-3520
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5500
56-6011
61-6510
66-7011
71-7501
76-8020
81-8501
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Gilchrist, Jason6
Kempster, Alexander1
Shaw, Jon1
Lowe, Nathan1
Briggs, Robert1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.50
Average Conceded 1.17
Average 1st Goal 24
Average 1st Concede 29
Average win margin 2.50
Average loss margin 0.75
Games scored in 4
Games conceded in 4
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 10
Total Conceded 8
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2110
Lose by 1110
Draw312
Win by 1000
Win by 2101
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 28,57% 25,00% 33,33%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 28,57% 50,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 0,00% 33,33%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United3 - 3
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge3 - 1
Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United0 - 0
Lancaster City
0 - 1Matlock Town
3 - 0Mickleover FC
0 - 0Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
1 - 3Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September51205
October111124
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Morpeth TownTue Oct 20300
Matlock TownSat Oct 17300
RadcliffeTue Oct 6300
Mickleover FCSat Sep 19600
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 24 20Lancaster City
Tue Oct 27 20FC United Of Manchester
Tue Nov 3 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Nov 7 20Buxton
Sat Nov 14 20Atherton Collieries
Tue Nov 17 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 21 20Witton Albion
Sat Nov 28 20Grantham Town
Sat Dec 5 20Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 12 20Basford United
Sat Dec 19 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 26 20Whitby Town
Fri Jan 1 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 9 21Hyde United
Sat Jan 16 21Warrington Town
Sat Jan 23 21Buxton
Sat Jan 30 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Feb 6 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 13 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 20 21Morpeth Town
Tue Feb 23 21Lancaster City
Sat Feb 27 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 6 21Matlock Town
Sat Mar 13 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 20 21Witton Albion
Tue Mar 23 21Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 27 21Grantham Town
Sat Apr 3 21Ashton United
Mon Apr 5 21Whitby Town
Sat Apr 10 21Warrington Town
Sat Apr 17 21Mickleover FC
Sat Apr 24 21Basford United
Sat May 1 21Stafford Rangers
Mon May 3 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat May 8 21Radcliffe
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Morpeth Town0-0
Oct 17Matlock Town0-1
Oct 10Bamber Bridge3-1
Oct 6Radcliffe1-3
Sep 29Ashton United3-3
Sep 26Hyde United0-0
Sep 19Mickleover FC3-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers