Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Stafford Rangers
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 22 2 7 14 13
H 22 1 5 5 8
A 21 1 2 9 5
Records
Home win Radcliffe2-0Sat 7th Dec
Away win Stalybridge Celtic0-3Tue 15th Oct
Home defeat Lancaster City0-3Sat 21st Dec
Away defeat Hyde United4-0Sat 31st Aug
Home score Hyde United1-3Sat 23rd Nov
Away score Basford United3-1Sat 19th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1017 
2115 2
3119 4
4120 1
5122 2
6221 1
7321 
8421 
9522 1
10621 1
11918 3
12920 2
13922 2
14922 
15922 
16922 
171221 1
181222 1
191222 
201222 
211222 
221222 
231322 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1031
11-1501
16-2001
21-2520
26-3012
31-3502
36-4012
41-4511
46-5010
51-5512
56-6011
61-6514
66-7020
71-7533
76-8003
81-8514
86-9007
Goal Scorers
Grayson, Brad4
Charles, Jake4
Garnett, Evan2
Berks, Joseph2
Sherratt, Jack2
Green, Josh1
Burns, Daniel1
Davies, Jed1
Bignot, Paul1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.78
Average Conceded 1.55
Average 1st Goal 43
Average 1st Concede 52
Average win margin 2.50
Average loss margin 1.64
Games scored in 14
Games conceded in 19
Failed to score 9
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 18
Total Conceded 36
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3110
Lose by 2413
Lose by 1835
Draw752
Win by 1000
Win by 2110
Win by 3101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 8,70% 9,09% 8,33%
D 4,35% 9,09% 0,00%
L 4,35% 0,00% 8,33%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 13,04% 18,18% 8,33%
L 39,13% 27,27% 50,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 4,35% 0,00% 8,33%
L 17,39% 18,18% 16,67%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United1 - 2
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge0 - 2
0 - 0Basford United1 - 3
Buxton
0 - 0FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
1 - 1Grantham Town0 - 2
1 - 3Hyde United0 - 4
0 - 3Lancaster City1 - 2
0 - 1Matlock Town
0 - 1Mickleover Sports0 - 1
Morpeth Town1 - 1
Nantwich Town1 - 2
2 - 0Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic1 - 1
1 - 2South Shields
Stalybridge Celtic3 - 0
2 - 2Warrington Town1 - 2
Whitby Town
1 - 1Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August220141
September180303
October141215
November220040
December181023
January200131
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Warrington TownSat Jan 18543
Mickleover SportsWed Jan 1591
Lancaster CitySat Dec 21454
RadcliffeSat Dec 7425
Hyde UnitedSat Nov 23493
South ShieldsSat Nov 16625
Witton AlbionTue Oct 8453
FC United Of ManchesterSat Sep 14935
Basford UnitedTue Sep 3481
Matlock TownSat Aug 24486
Grantham TownTue Aug 20564
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Jan 25 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 1 20Witton Albion
Tue Feb 4 20Buxton
Sat Feb 8 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 15 20Whitby Town
Tue Feb 18 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 22 20Morpeth Town
Sat Feb 29 20Buxton
Sat Mar 7 20Whitby Town
Sat Mar 14 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Mar 21 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 28 20Radcliffe
Sat Apr 4 20Ashton United
Tue Apr 7 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 11 20Matlock Town
Mon Apr 13 20Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 18 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 25 20South Shields
Sun May 31 20Atherton Collieries
Results
Date Opposition Score
Jan 18Warrington Town2-2
Jan 11Ashton United1-2
Jan 4Grantham Town0-2
Jan 1Mickleover Sports0-1
Dec 26Nantwich Town1-2
Dec 21Lancaster City0-3
Dec 7Radcliffe2-0
Nov 23Hyde United1-3
Nov 16South Shields1-2
Nov 9Warrington Town1-2
Nov 2Bamber Bridge0-2
Oct 19Basford United1-3
Oct 15Stalybridge Celtic3-0
Oct 12Scarborough Athletic1-1
Oct 8Witton Albion1-1
Sep 28Morpeth Town1-1
Sep 14FC United Of Manchester0-0
Sep 3Basford United0-0
Aug 31Hyde United0-4
Aug 26Mickleover Sports0-1
Aug 24Matlock Town0-1
Aug 20Grantham Town1-1
Aug 17Lancaster City1-2
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic