COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Stafford Rangers
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 22 0 1 5 1
H 22 0 0 2 0
A 22 0 1 3 1
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Hyde United0-2Sat 10th Oct
Away defeat Matlock Town2-0Sat 26th Sep
Home score Hyde United0-2Sat 10th Oct
Away score FC United Of Manchester2-1Sat 17th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1016 
2020 4
3120 
4121 1
5122 1
6122 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1501
16-2000
21-2500
26-3010
31-3501
36-4001
41-4500
46-5001
51-5500
56-6000
61-6501
66-7001
71-7503
76-8000
81-8500
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Sebbeh-Njie, Muhammad1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.25
Average Conceded 1.50
Average 1st Goal 14
Average 1st Concede 42
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 1.42
Games scored in 2
Games conceded in 6
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 2
Total Conceded 9
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1312
Draw101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 16,67% 0,00% 25,00%
L 50,00% 0,00% 75,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 33,33% 100,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
0 - 1Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United0 - 1
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester1 - 2
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town1 - 1
0 - 2Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town0 - 2
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September200121
October210030
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Hyde UnitedSat Oct 10578
Ashton UnitedSat Sep 19595
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 24 20Warrington Town
Tue Oct 27 20Atherton Collieries
Tue Nov 3 20Buxton
Sat Nov 7 20Morpeth Town
Sat Nov 14 20Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Nov 17 20Witton Albion
Sat Nov 21 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Nov 28 20Whitby Town
Sat Dec 5 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 12 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Dec 19 20South Shields
Sat Dec 26 20Nantwich Town
Fri Jan 1 21Mickleover FC
Sat Jan 9 21Matlock Town
Sat Jan 16 21Radcliffe
Sat Jan 23 21Morpeth Town
Sat Jan 30 21Buxton
Sat Feb 6 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 13 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Feb 20 21Basford United
Tue Feb 23 21Warrington Town
Sat Feb 27 21Hyde United
Sat Mar 6 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Mar 13 21Witton Albion
Sat Mar 20 21Scarborough Athletic
Tue Mar 23 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 27 21Whitby Town
Sat Apr 3 21Grantham Town
Mon Apr 5 21Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 10 21Radcliffe
Sat Apr 17 21Ashton United
Sat Apr 24 21Bamber Bridge
Sat May 1 21South Shields
Mon May 3 21Mickleover FC
Sat May 8 21Lancaster City
Mon May 31 21Lancaster City
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Basford United0-1
Oct 17FC United Of Manchester1-2
Oct 10Hyde United0-2
Sep 29Grantham Town1-1
Sep 26Matlock Town0-2
Sep 19Ashton United0-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers