Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Whitby Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 1 5 1 1 16
H 2 3 1 0 10
A 1 2 0 1 6
Records
Home win Scarborough Athletic2-0Tue 3rd Sep
Away win Grantham Town0-4Sat 31st Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Gainsborough Trinity2-0Tue 20th Aug
Home score Morpeth Town2-1Mon 26th Aug
Away score Buxton3-4Sat 24th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1114 
2117 3
3411 6
477 4
5104 3
6132 2
7161 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1001
11-1500
16-2030
21-2511
26-3002
31-3500
36-4010
41-4501
46-5031
51-5500
56-6010
61-6500
66-7001
71-7520
76-8020
81-8510
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Fewster, Bradley7
Rowe, Daniel2
Tymon, Matt2
Weledji, Kieran1
Hopson, Dale1
Bythway, Luke1
Wearmouth, Arran1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.21
Average Conceded 1.09
Average 1st Goal 29
Average 1st Concede 26
Average win margin 2.09
Average loss margin 1.00
Games scored in 6
Games conceded in 4
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 15
Total Conceded 7
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1000
Draw110
Win by 1211
Win by 2220
Win by 3000
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 28,57% 25,00% 33,33%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 42,86% 50,00% 33,33%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
L 14,29% 0,00% 33,33%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton4 - 3
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity0 - 2
Grantham Town4 - 0
2 - 0Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
2 - 1Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe Borough
2 - 0Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
1 - 1Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August431110
September22006
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Hyde UnitedSat Sep 14462
Scarborough AthleticTue Sep 31038
Morpeth TownMon Aug 26458
Witton AlbionSat Aug 17373
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 24 19Ashton United
Sat Sep 28 19Matlock Town
Tue Oct 1 19Radcliffe Borough
Sat Oct 5 19Lancaster City
Tue Oct 8 19Atherton Collieries
Sat Oct 12 19Warrington Town
Tue Oct 15 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Oct 19 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 2 19Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 16 19Basford United
Sat Nov 23 19Grantham Town
Sat Nov 30 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 7 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 14 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Dec 21 19Witton Albion
Thu Dec 26 19South Shields
Wed Jan 1 20Morpeth Town
Sat Jan 4 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 11 20Hyde United
Sat Jan 18 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 25 20Warrington Town
Sat Feb 1 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 8 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 15 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 22 20Matlock Town
Sat Feb 29 20Ashton United
Sat Mar 14 20Radcliffe Borough
Sat Mar 21 20Lancaster City
Sat Mar 28 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 4 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 11 20Buxton
Mon Apr 13 20South Shields
Sat Apr 18 20Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 25 20Basford United
Sun May 31 20FC United Of Manchester
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Hyde United2-0
Sep 3Scarborough Athletic2-0
Aug 31Grantham Town4-0
Aug 26Morpeth Town2-1
Aug 24Buxton4-3
Aug 20Gainsborough Trinity0-2
Aug 17Witton Albion1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic