Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Witton Albion
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 9 6 5 4 23
H 3 5 1 2 16
A 6 1 4 2 7
Records
Home win South Shields3-1Sat 12th Oct
Away win Mickleover Sports1-4Sat 9th Nov
Home defeat Lancaster City1-3Tue 1st Oct
Away defeat Nantwich Town3-0Mon 26th Aug
Home score South Shields3-1Sat 12th Oct
Away score Mickleover Sports1-4Sat 9th Nov
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1111 
246 5
3415 9
4514 1
5810 4
6118 2
71112 4
81113 1
91213 
101313 
111613 
12199 4
131910 1
14226 4
15239 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1001
11-1510
16-2000
21-2510
26-3010
31-3511
36-4010
41-4512
46-5014
51-5501
56-6002
61-6523
66-7030
71-7501
76-8010
81-8520
86-9032
Goal Scorers
McKenna, Daniel6
Jones, Will3
Sambor, Kyle2
Goulding, Liam2
Smart, Billy2
Short, James1
Heath, Connor1
Lingouba, Amour1
Baldwin, Isaac1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.25
Average Conceded 1.15
Average 1st Goal 43
Average 1st Concede 52
Average win margin 2.20
Average loss margin 2.00
Games scored in 11
Games conceded in 10
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 19
Total Conceded 17
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1110
Draw514
Win by 1330
Win by 2220
Win by 3101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 20,00% 25,00% 14,29%
D 13,33% 0,00% 28,57%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 20,00% 37,50% 0,00%
D 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
L 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
1 - 0Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge1 - 1
Basford United
Buxton0 - 2
3 - 3FC United Of Manchester
1 - 0Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
2 - 0Hyde United
1 - 3Lancaster City
Matlock Town
1 - 0Mickleover Sports4 - 1
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town0 - 3
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic0 - 0
3 - 1South Shields
Stafford Rangers1 - 1
0 - 1Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town1 - 1
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August141215
September72016
October72228
November51104
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
FC United Of ManchesterSat Nov 16933
Ashton UnitedTue Oct 15299
South ShieldsSat Oct 12448
Lancaster CityTue Oct 1203
Stalybridge CelticSat Sep 28326
Gainsborough TrinitySat Sep 14288
Hyde UnitedTue Sep 3336
Mickleover SportsTue Aug 20284
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 23 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Nov 30 19Hyde United
Sat Dec 7 19Grantham Town
Sat Dec 14 19Matlock Town
Sat Dec 21 19Whitby Town
Thu Dec 26 19Warrington Town
Wed Jan 1 20Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 11 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 18 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Jan 25 20South Shields
Sat Feb 1 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 8 20Ashton United
Sat Feb 15 20Buxton
Sat Feb 22 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 29 20Basford United
Sat Mar 14 20Lancaster City
Sat Mar 21 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 28 20Grantham Town
Sat Apr 4 20Matlock Town
Sat Apr 11 20Radcliffe
Mon Apr 13 20Warrington Town
Sat Apr 18 20Morpeth Town
Sat Apr 25 20FC United Of Manchester
Sun May 31 20Morpeth Town
Sun May 31 20Basford United
Sun May 31 20Atherton Collieries
Sun May 31 20Radcliffe
Results
Date Opposition Score
Nov 16FC United Of Manchester3-3
Nov 9Mickleover Sports4-1
Oct 19Buxton0-2
Oct 15Ashton United1-0
Oct 12South Shields3-1
Oct 8Stafford Rangers1-1
Oct 5Bamber Bridge1-1
Oct 1Lancaster City1-3
Sep 28Stalybridge Celtic0-1
Sep 14Gainsborough Trinity1-0
Sep 3Hyde United2-0
Aug 31Scarborough Athletic0-0
Aug 26Nantwich Town0-3
Aug 20Mickleover Sports1-0
Aug 17Whitby Town1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic