COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Luke Barlow
Luke is centre-half who joins Celtic having most recently been with Scottish Premiership side Kilmarnock. Luke is originally from Bury and was part of Crewe Alexandra's youth setup before joining Kilmarnock in 2018. He spent two years in Scotland before making the move back home.
Sponsor
Pete Dennerley
Career
Position
Defender
Born
22nd Mar 2000
Joined
10th Aug 2020
Last App
3rd Nov 2020
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
8
8
As Sub
0
0
Subbed off
0
1
Unused sub
5
5
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
1
1
Points
8 / 24
8 / 24
Average Points
1.00
1.00
Wins
2
2
Draws
2
2
Losses
4
4
Total Pitch Time
692 mins
692 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 03 November 2020Grantham TownNorthern Premier2020/2021A0-0      
Sat 31 October 2020MarineFA Trophy2020/2021A3-2      
Tue 27 October 2020Morpeth TownNorthern Premier2020/2021H3-1     Unused
Sat 24 October 2020Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2020/2021H0-1     Unused
Tue 20 October 2020Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2020/2021A3-2     Unused
Sat 17 October 2020Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2020/2021A1-1     Unused
Sat 10 October 2020BuxtonNorthern Premier2020/2021H0-4     Unused
Sat 03 October 2020Longridge TownFA Cup2020/2021H2-3     
Tue 29 September 2020Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2020/2021H0-3     Off @62mins
Sat 26 September 2020Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2020/2021A3-0      
Tue 22 September 2020Bishop AucklandFA Cup2020/2021H3-0      
Sat 19 September 2020Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2020/2021H1-1      
Sat 12 September 2020Stocksbridge Park SteelsFA Cup2020/2021A1-3      
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers