Player Profile - Danny Burns (3rd Dec 2015 - 9th Nov 2016)
On loan at Skelmersdale United
Daniel is a hot prospect who previous played for Northwich Manchester Villa, scoring the winner against Celtic in the Cheshire Senior Cup. He previously played for Widnes Vikings, and can play either left or right wing.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
3rd Dec 2015
Left
9th Nov 2016
Last App
30th Apr 2016
Last Goal
9th Apr 2016
 
Career
Appearances
18
As Sub
12
Subbed off
4
Unused Sub
7
Goals
2
Assists
1
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
25 / 54
Average Points
1.39
Wins
7
Draws
4
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
632 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 30 April 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-5      
Wed 27 April 2016MossleyManchester Cup2015/2016A3-1     On @77mins
Sat 23 April 2016Corby TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-3     On @85mins
Tue 19 April 2016Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1      
Sat 16 April 2016FC United Of ManchesterVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-1    On @59mins
Sat 09 April 2016Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H2-5    On @65mins
Tue 05 April 2016AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1     Unused
Sat 02 April 2016Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-1     Unused
Mon 28 March 2016ChorleyVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-0     Off @70mins
Sat 26 March 2016Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-0     Unused
Sat 19 March 2016Brackley TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-1     On @90mins
Sat 12 March 2016North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016A1-0     On @71mins
Sat 27 February 2016AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2015/2016H5-5     Unused
Tue 23 February 2016Worcester CityVanarama National League North2015/2016A5-0     Unused
Tue 16 February 2016Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-1     On @81mins
Sat 13 February 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-3     On @90mins
Wed 10 February 2016RadcliffeManchester Cup2015/2016H3-1     Off @76mins
Sat 30 January 2016Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-2     On @87mins
Mon 25 January 2016Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-0     Unused
Sat 23 January 2016TamworthVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-5     Unused
Sat 16 January 2016Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2015/2016A4-1     On @78mins
Sat 02 January 2016Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1    Off @68mins
Mon 28 December 2015Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1     On @62mins
Sat 19 December 2015Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H4-2    Off @68mins
Sat 05 December 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-1     On @65mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic