Player Profile - Sebastian Julien (24th Aug 2017 - 10th Nov 2017)
Sebastian comes to Celtic from Runcorn Town, whom he joined at the start of 2017 from Nelson. Prior to this, Sebastian had been playing in the States. While at Nelson, Seb scored all five goals against AFC Liverpool at the end of 2016/17 season.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
24th Aug 2017
Left
10th Nov 2017
Last App
7th Nov 2017
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
12
As Sub
4
Subbed off
6
Unused Sub
3
Goals
0
Assists
3
Red Cards
1
Yellow Cards
2
Points
13 / 36
Average Points
1.08
Wins
4
Draws
1
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
734 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 07 November 2017Ramsbottom UnitedIntegro Cup2017/2018A3-0      
Sat 04 November 2017Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-5     Unused
Tue 31 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018H5-1     On @78mins
Sat 14 October 2017Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A0-0     Unused
Tue 10 October 2017MarineEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A3-1     On @62mins
Tue 03 October 2017Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1    Off @58mins
Sat 30 September 2017AltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-0    
Tue 26 September 2017Halesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-0     Off @90mins
Sat 23 September 2017Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-0     Unused
Tue 19 September 2017Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     Off @62mins
Tue 12 September 2017BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1     Off @63mins
Sat 09 September 2017StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1     Off @90mins
Tue 05 September 2017Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A5-4    Off @76mins
Mon 28 August 2017Lancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0     On @60mins
Sat 26 August 2017Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1     On @45mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner