COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Gainsborough Trinity
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 10 3 0 2 9
H 4 3 0 1 9
A 2 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Whitby Town5-1Tue 29th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Witton Albion1-3Sat 17th Oct
Away defeat Warrington Town3-0Sat 26th Sep
Home score Whitby Town5-1Tue 29th Sep
Away score Warrington Town3-0Sat 26th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
135 
2314 9
364 10
4612 8
5910 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1021
11-1501
16-2001
21-2510
26-3010
31-3500
36-4020
41-4502
46-5001
51-5511
56-6000
61-6510
66-7011
71-7500
76-8000
81-8510
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Orlando-Young, Rod5
Fyfe, Reco2
Grant, Kamarl1
Fyfe, Reece1
Woolford, Martyn1
Smith, Gregg1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.38
Average Conceded 2.25
Average 1st Goal 8
Average 1st Concede 19
Average win margin 1.17
Average loss margin 2.50
Games scored in 4
Games conceded in 4
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 11
Total Conceded 9
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2110
Lose by 1000
Draw000
Win by 1110
Win by 2110
Win by 3000
Win by 4110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 60,00% 75,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 20,00% 25,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 20,00% 0,00% 100,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Grantham Town
2 - 0Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
3 - 2Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town0 - 3
5 - 1Whitby Town
1 - 3Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September42016
October151013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Stalybridge CelticTue Oct 20421
Witton AlbionSat Oct 17594
Whitby TownTue Sep 29421
Hyde UnitedSat Sep 19583
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 24 20Radcliffe
Tue Oct 27 20Bamber Bridge
Tue Nov 3 20South Shields
Sat Nov 7 20Mickleover FC
Sat Nov 14 20Stafford Rangers
Tue Nov 17 20Basford United
Sat Nov 21 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Nov 28 20Ashton United
Sat Dec 5 20Buxton
Sat Dec 12 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Dec 19 20Morpeth Town
Sat Dec 26 20Grantham Town
Fri Jan 1 21Matlock Town
Sat Jan 9 21Warrington Town
Sat Jan 16 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 23 21Mickleover FC
Sat Jan 30 21South Shields
Sat Feb 6 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Feb 13 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 20 21Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Feb 23 21Radcliffe
Sat Feb 27 21Lancaster City
Sat Mar 6 21Witton Albion
Sat Mar 13 21Basford United
Sat Mar 20 21Atherton Collieries
Tue Mar 23 21Buxton
Sat Mar 27 21Ashton United
Sat Apr 3 21Whitby Town
Mon Apr 5 21Grantham Town
Sat Apr 10 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 17 21Hyde United
Sat Apr 24 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat May 1 21Morpeth Town
Mon May 3 21Matlock Town
Sat May 8 21Nantwich Town
Mon May 31 21Nantwich Town
Mon May 31 21Lancaster City
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Stalybridge Celtic3-2
Oct 17Witton Albion1-3
Sep 29Whitby Town5-1
Sep 26Warrington Town0-3
Sep 19Hyde United2-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers