COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Morpeth Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 19 3 3 8 12
H 14 2 1 2 7
A 17 1 2 6 5
Records
Home win Radcliffe3-1Tue 5th Oct
Away win Mickleover FC0-4Sat 9th Oct
Home defeat Bamber Bridge1-3Tue 24th Aug
Away defeat FC United Of Manchester3-0Tue 17th Aug
Home score Radcliffe3-1Tue 5th Oct
Away score Mickleover FC0-4Sat 9th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1018 
2022 4
3022 
4022 
5320 2
6321 1
7321 
8322 1
9422 
10522 
11621 1
12919 2
131218 1
141219 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0520
06-1012
11-1513
16-2012
21-2521
26-3010
31-3500
36-4011
41-4520
46-5001
51-5501
56-6002
61-6522
66-7011
71-7521
76-8010
81-8514
86-9025
Goal Scorers
Johnson, Andrew5
Sayer, Ben3
Henderson, Jeffrey2
Turner, Michael2
Donaldson, Ryan2
Reid, Christopher1
Oliver, Connor1
Walton, Joseph1
Foalle, Jack1
Henderson, Liam1
Hodgson, Sam1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.51
Average Conceded 1.80
Average 1st Goal 41
Average 1st Concede 29
Average win margin 3.00
Average loss margin 1.67
Games scored in 11
Games conceded in 12
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 20
Total Conceded 26
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2413
Lose by 1312
Draw312
Win by 1000
Win by 2220
Win by 3000
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 21,43% 40,00% 11,11%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 7,14% 20,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 0,00% 22,22%
L 21,43% 20,00% 22,22%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 7,14% 20,00% 0,00%
L 28,57% 0,00% 44,44%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
2 - 0Atherton Collieries
1 - 3Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton2 - 2
FC United Of Manchester0 - 3
Gainsborough Trinity1 - 2
Grantham Town
Hyde United2 - 2
2 - 2Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC4 - 0
Nantwich Town
3 - 1Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields0 - 2
Stafford Rangers1 - 3
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 2
Warrington Town
Whitby Town1 - 2
1 - 2Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August211053
September190323
October52016
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
RadcliffeTue Oct 5304
Lancaster CityTue Sep 14487
Witton AlbionSat Sep 11402
Atherton CollieriesSat Aug 28475
Bamber BridgeTue Aug 24780
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21Basford United
Sat Oct 23 21Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 6 21Grantham Town
Sat Nov 20 21Matlock Town
Sat Nov 27 21Ashton United
Sat Dec 4 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 11 21Witton Albion
Sat Dec 18 21Stalybridge Celtic
Mon Dec 27 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 1 22Whitby Town
Sat Jan 8 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 15 22Lancaster City
Sat Jan 22 22Buxton
Sat Jan 29 22Basford United
Sat Feb 5 22Nantwich Town
Tue Feb 8 22South Shields
Sat Feb 12 22Grantham Town
Sat Feb 19 22Hyde United
Sat Feb 26 22Warrington Town
Sat Mar 12 22Mickleover FC
Sat Mar 19 22Radcliffe
Sat Mar 26 22Ashton United
Sat Apr 2 22Matlock Town
Sat Apr 9 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 16 22Bamber Bridge
Mon Apr 18 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 23 22Atherton Collieries
Tue May 31 22Warrington Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 12South Shields0-2
Oct 9Mickleover FC4-0
Oct 5Radcliffe3-1
Sep 28Hyde United2-2
Sep 25Buxton2-2
Sep 14Lancaster City2-2
Sep 11Witton Albion1-2
Sep 7Gainsborough Trinity1-2
Aug 30Whitby Town1-2
Aug 28Atherton Collieries2-0
Aug 24Bamber Bridge1-3
Aug 21Stalybridge Celtic0-2
Aug 17FC United Of Manchester0-3
Aug 14Stafford Rangers1-3
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers