COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Nantwich Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 9 2 3 0 9
H 6 2 0 0 6
A 6 0 3 0 3
Records
Home win Stalybridge Celtic3-0Sat 26th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Buxton2-1Tue 29th Sep
Away score Scarborough Athletic1-1Sat 17th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1114 
242 12
373 1
487 4
599 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1001
11-1500
16-2000
21-2510
26-3010
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5001
51-5501
56-6000
61-6501
66-7020
71-7500
76-8000
81-8510
86-9041
Goal Scorers
Heath, Connor3
Stair, Joel2
Haywood, Prince1
Cooke, Sean1
Lawrie, James1
Mwsaile, Joseph1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.92
Average Conceded 0.92
Average 1st Goal 58
Average 1st Concede 31
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 5
Games conceded in 4
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 9
Total Conceded 5
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw303
Win by 1110
Win by 2000
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 20,00% 50,00% 0,00%
D 20,00% 0,00% 33,33%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 40,00% 0,00% 66,67%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 20,00% 50,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
2 - 1Buxton
FC United Of Manchester1 - 1
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic1 - 1
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
3 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town2 - 2
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September32107
October160202
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
BuxtonTue Sep 29363
Stalybridge CelticSat Sep 26520
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 24 20Hyde United
Tue Oct 27 20Matlock Town
Tue Nov 3 20Mickleover FC
Sat Nov 7 20Lancaster City
Sat Nov 14 20Ashton United
Tue Nov 17 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Nov 21 20Radcliffe
Sat Nov 28 20Basford United
Sat Dec 5 20South Shields
Sat Dec 12 20Whitby Town
Sat Dec 19 20Grantham Town
Sat Dec 26 20Stafford Rangers
Fri Jan 1 21Witton Albion
Sat Jan 9 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 16 21Morpeth Town
Sat Jan 23 21Lancaster City
Sat Jan 30 21Mickleover FC
Sat Feb 6 21Matlock Town
Sat Feb 13 21Ashton United
Sat Feb 20 21Warrington Town
Tue Feb 23 21Hyde United
Sat Feb 27 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Mar 6 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Mar 13 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 20 21Radcliffe
Tue Mar 23 21South Shields
Sat Mar 27 21Basford United
Sat Apr 3 21Buxton
Mon Apr 5 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 10 21Morpeth Town
Sat Apr 17 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 24 21Whitby Town
Sat May 1 21Grantham Town
Mon May 3 21Witton Albion
Sat May 8 21Gainsborough Trinity
Mon May 31 21Atherton Collieries
Mon May 31 21Gainsborough Trinity
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Warrington Town2-2
Oct 17Scarborough Athletic1-1
Sep 29Buxton2-1
Sep 26Stalybridge Celtic3-0
Sep 19FC United Of Manchester1-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers