Latest News
/ Match Report / February 24th, 2024 Last second goal denies Celtic the win

Celtic’s second visit to the DCBL stadium in Widnes played out against City of Liverpool in much the same way the game against Widnes did. Despite taking the lead from a penalty, a late goal (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Saturday February 3rd, 2024
 
3 - Witton Albion
0 - Stalybridge Celtic
Next Match
Newcastle Town
Newcastle Town
Home
Northern Premier - West
Saturday March 2nd, 2024
Head to Head
Last Match
City Of Liverpool
City Of Liverpool
Away
Northern Premier - West
Saturday February 24th, 2024
Match Report
1-1
Season 23-24
Fixtures
Sat 2nd Mar 24Newcastle TownNW
Sat 16th Mar 24Vauxhall MotorsNW
Sat 23rd Mar 24WidnesNW
Fri 29th Mar 24Leek TownNW
Mon 1st Apr 24Mossley AFCNW
Results
Sat 24 Feb 2024City Of Liverpool1-1
Sat 17 Feb 2024Runcorn Linnets0-1
Sat 10 Feb 2024Widnes1-1
Sat 03 Feb 2024Witton Albion0-3
Sat 27 Jan 2024Trafford1-1
Table
P Pts
5 Witton Albion 29 44
6 Clitheroe 27 41
7 Stalybridge Celtic 29 41
8 Chasetown FC 29 40
9 Widnes 28 39