Player Profile - James Cadman (1st Jun 2014 - 31st May 2015)
James has played his entire career for Rotherham United's Academy side. He is a box-to-box midfielder, who joins Celtic after Rotherham wound up their academy. At the end of the 14/15 season, he was sent on loan to Harrogate.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
16th Feb 1996
Joined
1st Jun 2014
Left
31st May 2015
Last App
21st Mar 2015
Last Goal
1st Jan 2015
 
Career
Appearances
24
As Sub
13
Subbed off
6
Unused Sub
13
Goals
3
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
23 / 72
Average Points
0.96
Wins
7
Draws
2
Losses
15
Total Pitch Time
1107 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 21 March 2015Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H2-1     Unused
Sat 14 March 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     On @75mins
Tue 10 March 2015North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0     Unused
Sat 07 March 2015BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Sat 28 February 2015Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     Unused
Sat 14 February 2015Brackley TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-5     Unused
Tue 10 February 2015ChorleyVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     On @73mins
Sat 07 February 2015Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2014/2015A4-3     On @90mins
Sat 24 January 2015TamworthVanarama National League North2014/2015A4-1     On @61mins
Sat 10 January 2015Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1     On @76mins
Sun 04 January 2015Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2     Off @76mins
Thu 01 January 2015Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H7-1    On @77mins
Fri 26 December 2014Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-4      
Sat 20 December 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Off @60mins
Sat 06 December 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015A3-0     Off @57mins
Tue 02 December 2014ChorleyFA Trophy2014/2015H1-2     On @45mins
Sat 29 November 2014ChorleyFA Trophy2014/2015A2-2     On @63mins
Tue 25 November 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1     Unused
Sat 22 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-2      
Sat 15 November 2014BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Off @67mins
Tue 11 November 2014Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-1    On @45mins
Sat 01 November 2014Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-5     On @76mins
Sat 18 October 2014Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-2     Unused
Wed 15 October 2014Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2014/2015H0-2     Off @84mins
Tue 07 October 2014GuiseleyVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-3     Unused
Sat 04 October 2014Brackley TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Sat 27 September 2014ShildonFA Cup2014/2015A1-0      
Sat 20 September 2014Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-1      
Sat 13 September 2014TamworthVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-1    Off @78mins
Tue 09 September 2014Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0      
Sat 06 September 2014Leamington FCVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Sat 30 August 2014Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     Unused
Mon 25 August 2014Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-2     On @85mins
Sat 23 August 2014ChorleyVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0     On @81mins
Sat 16 August 2014Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-3     Unused
Tue 12 August 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-0     On @88mins
Sat 09 August 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-2     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic