Player Profile - Harley Wigley (19th Jun 2014 - 31st May 2015)
Harley is another Graduate of the Rotherham Academy and arrives at the Fold highly recommended. United were his only previous club where he earned the reputation of being a solid no nonsense defender. Whilst at the Rotherham academy he was named in the Select XI by the League Football Education (LFE), and was given the captain's armband for the academy team.
Career
Position
Defender
Born
20th Dec 1995
Joined
19th Jun 2014
Left
31st May 2015
Last App
25th Apr 2015
Last Goal
21st Mar 2015
 
Career
Appearances
24
As Sub
14
Subbed off
2
Unused Sub
10
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
1
Yellow Cards
1
Points
25 / 72
Average Points
1.04
Wins
7
Draws
4
Losses
13
Total Pitch Time
1077 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 25 April 2015Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2014/2015H4-4     Unused
Sat 18 April 2015Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2     Unused
Sat 11 April 2015Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-1      
Sat 21 March 2015Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H2-1    Off @56mins
Sat 14 March 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     On @86mins
Tue 10 March 2015North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0    
Sat 07 March 2015BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1      
Sat 28 February 2015Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     Off @57mins
Sat 14 February 2015Brackley TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-5     On @33mins
Tue 10 February 2015ChorleyVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Sat 07 February 2015Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2014/2015A4-3      
Sat 24 January 2015TamworthVanarama National League North2014/2015A4-1     On @44mins
Sat 10 January 2015Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1      
Sun 04 January 2015Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2     On @78mins
Thu 01 January 2015Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H7-1     On @79mins
Fri 26 December 2014Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-4     Unused
Sat 20 December 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Tue 25 November 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1     Unused
Sat 22 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-2     On @69mins
Sat 08 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     Unused
Sat 01 November 2014Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-5     Unused
Sat 18 October 2014Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-2      
Wed 15 October 2014Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2014/2015H0-2      
Sat 27 September 2014ShildonFA Cup2014/2015A1-0      
Sat 20 September 2014Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-1     On @80mins
Sat 13 September 2014TamworthVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-1     On @78mins
Tue 09 September 2014Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Sat 06 September 2014Leamington FCVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Sat 30 August 2014Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     On @85mins
Mon 25 August 2014Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-2     On @64mins
Sat 23 August 2014ChorleyVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0     On @83mins
Sat 16 August 2014Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-3     On @83mins
Tue 12 August 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-0     On @75mins
Sat 09 August 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-2     On @79mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner