Player Profile - Douglas Nyaupembe (11th Jan 2019 - 1st May 2019)
On loan from Bury
Douglas joins on loan from League Two side Bury, where he has signed for the first team. A versatile defender who can play on the left or right. He made his debut for Bury in League One against Wimbledon. He has also spent time on loan with Hyde.
Career
Position
Defender
Born
2nd Oct 1999
Joined
11th Jan 2019
Left
1st May 2019
Last App
27th Apr 2019
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
14
Subbed off
1
Goals
0
Assists
2
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
2
Points
11 / 42
Average Points
0.79
Wins
3
Draws
2
Losses
9
Total Pitch Time
1248 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2019Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Mon 22 April 2019Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0      
Sat 20 April 2019Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     Off @78mins
Sat 06 April 2019Basford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-2      
Tue 02 April 2019Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-1      
Sat 30 March 2019Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1     
Sat 16 March 2019Scarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-2     
Sat 02 March 2019Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A4-2      
Sat 23 February 2019Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     
Sat 16 February 2019Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0      
Sat 09 February 2019Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-2      
Sat 26 January 2019BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1     
Sat 19 January 2019MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1      
Sat 12 January 2019Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic