Player Profile - Douglas Nyaupembe
On loan from Bury
Douglas joins on loan from League Two side Bury, where he has signed for the first team. A versatile defender who can play on the left or right. He made his debut for Bury in League One against Wimbledon. He has also spent time on loan with Hyde.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Defender
Born
2nd Oct 1999
Joined
11th Jan 2019
Last App
27th Apr 2019
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
14
14
As Sub
0
0
Subbed off
0
1
Unused sub
0
0
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
2
2
Points
11 / 42
11 / 42
Average Points
0.79
0.79
Wins
3
3
Draws
2
2
Losses
9
9
Total Pitch Time
1248 mins
1248 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2019Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Mon 22 April 2019Hyde UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-0      
Sat 20 April 2019Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-2     Off @78mins
Sat 06 April 2019Basford UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-2      
Tue 02 April 2019Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-1      
Sat 30 March 2019Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-1     
Sat 16 March 2019Scarborough AthleticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-2     
Sat 02 March 2019Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A4-2      
Sat 23 February 2019Lancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-2     
Sat 16 February 2019Gainsborough TrinityEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-0      
Sat 09 February 2019Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-2      
Sat 26 January 2019BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-1     
Sat 19 January 2019MarineEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-1      
Sat 12 January 2019Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner