COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Ethan Padden
The central-midfielder came through the youth system at Chesterfield and gained interest from Aldershot and The New Saints in Wales before having a trial with Huddersfield Town. He then joined Glossop North End before spending the last 17 months at Buxton.
Home Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Away Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
20th Jul 2021
Last App
18th Sep 2021
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
9
9
As Sub
0
4
Subbed off
0
4
Unused sub
2
2
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Points
9 / 27
9 / 27
Average Points
1.00
1.00
Wins
3
3
Draws
0
0
Losses
6
6
Total Pitch Time
403 mins
403 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 18 September 2021Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-0     Off @70mins
Tue 14 September 2021Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-3      
Sat 11 September 2021Matlock TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1     On @67mins
Tue 07 September 2021Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-2     Off @61mins
Sat 04 September 2021AFC ColneFA Cup2021/2022H0-1     Off @56mins
Mon 30 August 2021Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-0     Off @75mins
Sat 28 August 2021BuxtonNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0     On @79mins
Tue 24 August 2021Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0     On @82mins
Sat 21 August 2021Morpeth TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-0     On @81mins
Tue 17 August 2021South ShieldsNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-3     Unused
Sat 14 August 2021Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A3-2     Unused
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers