Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Stalybridge Celtic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 13 2 1 3 7
H 18 1 0 1 3
A 15 1 1 2 4
Records
Home win Scarborough Athletic5-1Tue 20th Aug
Away win Ashton United0-2Mon 26th Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Basford United3-0Mon 9th Sep
Home score Scarborough Athletic5-1Tue 20th Aug
Away score Basford United3-0Mon 9th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1020 
237 13
368 1
479 1
5712 3
6713 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0502
06-1010
11-1510
16-2000
21-2500
26-3010
31-3500
36-4001
41-4501
46-5010
51-5500
56-6021
61-6500
66-7011
71-7500
76-8000
81-8501
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Hobson, Craig2
Bakkor, Scott2
Dent, Ross1
Mantack, Kallum1
MacDevitt, Liam1
Walker, Declan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.75
Average Conceded 1.25
Average 1st Goal 23
Average 1st Concede 27
Average win margin 3.00
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 3
Games conceded in 4
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 8
Total Conceded 7
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2000
Lose by 1211
Draw101
Win by 1000
Win by 2101
Win by 3000
Win by 4110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 33,33% 50,00% 25,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 16,67% 0,00% 25,00%
L 16,67% 0,00% 25,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 33,33% 50,00% 25,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United2 - 0
1 - 2Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United0 - 3
Buxton0 - 0
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports0 - 1
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe Borough
5 - 1Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August92117
September220020
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Atherton CollieriesSat Sep 14269
Scarborough AthleticTue Aug 20355
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 21 19Radcliffe Borough
Tue Sep 24 19Grantham Town
Sat Sep 28 19Witton Albion
Tue Oct 1 19Morpeth Town
Sat Oct 5 19FC United Of Manchester
Tue Oct 8 19South Shields
Sat Oct 12 19Bamber Bridge
Tue Oct 15 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Oct 19 19Warrington Town
Sat Nov 16 19Matlock Town
Sat Nov 23 19Buxton
Sat Nov 30 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 7 19Whitby Town
Sat Dec 14 19Lancaster City
Sat Dec 21 19Mickleover Sports
Thu Dec 26 19Hyde United
Wed Jan 1 20Ashton United
Sat Jan 4 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 11 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Jan 18 20Basford United
Sat Jan 25 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Feb 1 20South Shields
Sat Feb 8 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 15 20Warrington Town
Sat Feb 22 20Witton Albion
Sat Feb 29 20Grantham Town
Sat Mar 14 20Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 21 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Mar 28 20Whitby Town
Sat Apr 4 20Lancaster City
Sat Apr 11 20Nantwich Town
Mon Apr 13 20Hyde United
Sat Apr 18 20Radcliffe Borough
Sat Apr 25 20Matlock Town
Sun May 31 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sun May 31 20Nantwich Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Atherton Collieries1-2
Sep 9Basford United0-3
Aug 31Buxton0-0
Aug 26Ashton United2-0
Aug 20Scarborough Athletic5-1
Aug 17Mickleover Sports0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic