Player Profile - Ross Dent
Ross joins from Clitheroe, a side where he has been a firm fans favourite for six seasons, joining them at 18. He was the only player to play in every match during the 2012/13 season, but started the 13/14 season with a cruciate ligament injury that took some time to come back from. He joined Colne briefly in the 16/17 season, returning to Clitheroe for the 17/18 season in the October and going on to be named Player of the Year. He has been described as a tough tackling midfielder who pops up with vital goals that turn the tide of matches. Ross is also an accomplished cricketer, playing for Clitheroe Cricket Club.
Sponsor
Andrew Betts/Ridge Hill W M C
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
26th Jun 2018
Last App
19th Jan 2019
Last Goal
20th Oct 2018
 
Season
Career
Appearances
35
35
As Sub
0
8
Subbed off
0
7
Unused sub
0
0
Goals
6
6
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
6
6
Points
46 / 105
46 / 105
Average Points
1.31
1.31
Wins
12
12
Draws
10
10
Losses
13
13
Total Pitch Time
2523 mins
2523 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 19 January 2019MarineEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-1      
Sat 12 January 2019Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-0     On @58mins
Tue 08 January 2019Runcorn LinnetsCheshire Senior Cup2018/2019A1-1      
Sat 05 January 2019Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-1      
Tue 01 January 2019WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-2     
Wed 26 December 2018Hyde UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-2    Off @90mins
Sat 22 December 2018Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A0-1     
Sat 15 December 2018South ShieldsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A3-2      
Sat 08 December 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-2     
Sat 01 December 2018Bamber BridgeEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A3-0      
Sat 24 November 2018WorkingtonFA Trophy2018/2019H1-2     On @60mins
Sat 17 November 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A3-1      
Tue 13 November 2018BuxtonFA Trophy2018/2019A1-2     On @84mins
Sat 10 November 2018BuxtonFA Trophy2018/2019H0-0     Off @55mins
Tue 06 November 2018Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-3     Off @60mins
Sat 03 November 2018BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-1      
Sat 27 October 2018Nantwich TownFA Trophy2018/2019H1-0      
Tue 23 October 2018Lancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-0     
Sat 20 October 2018Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-2     
Sat 13 October 2018Basford UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A5-2      
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-3      
Sat 06 October 2018North Ferriby UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-2     
Tue 02 October 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-1     
Sat 29 September 2018Gainsborough TrinityEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-1     On @38mins
Sat 22 September 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-1     On @70mins
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     
Sat 15 September 2018Bamber BridgeEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2     On @59mins
Tue 11 September 2018Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-1     
Sat 08 September 2018Radcliffe BoroughFA Cup2018/2019A1-0     On @60mins
Tue 04 September 2018South ShieldsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-1     Off @81mins
Sat 01 September 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-0     Off @38mins
Mon 27 August 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-0   On @27mins
Sat 25 August 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A0-0    Off @70mins
Tue 21 August 2018MarineEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2    Off @65mins
Sat 18 August 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner