Player Profile - Alex Fojtíček (5th Aug 2019 - 1st Jun 2020)
On loan from Manchester United
Recently signed on loan from Manchester United until Jan 5th. Slovakian born Alex moved from his home town club of Tatran Prešov to join the youth team at Manchester United. Since then, he has moved through the ranks at Manchester United appearing for the Under-18s and Under-23s. Alex has international youth caps and is regarded a rising star at Manchester United. He made twenty-nine appearances and kept seven clean sheets. He made some fantastic saves, including the some that have won Celtic the game (such as the fantastic save at the end of the Boxing Day derby with Hyde)
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Born
3rd Mar 2000
Joined
5th Aug 2019
Left
1st Jun 2020
Last App
7th Mar 2020
Last Goal
8th Feb 2020
 
Career
Appearances
40
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
1
Yellow Cards
1
Points
51 / 120
Average Points
1.28
Wins
15
Draws
6
Losses
19
Total Pitch Time
3600 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 07 March 2020Warrington TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-2      
Tue 03 March 2020Atherton CollieriesLeague Cup2019/2020A4-1      
Sat 29 February 2020Grantham TownNorthern Premier2019/2020A2-0      
Sat 15 February 2020Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-3     
Sat 08 February 2020Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-1     
Tue 04 February 2020Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-2      
Sat 01 February 2020South ShieldsNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-2      
Sat 25 January 2020Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-2      
Tue 21 January 2020Vauxhall MotorsCheshire Senior Cup2019/2020H0-1      
Sat 18 January 2020Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-3      
Sat 11 January 2020Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2019/2020A3-0      
Sat 04 January 2020Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-1      
Thu 26 December 2019Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-2      
Sat 21 December 2019Mickleover SportsNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-3     
Sat 14 December 2019Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2019/2020A0-0      
Sat 07 December 2019Whitby TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-1      
Tue 03 December 2019AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2019/2020H2-0      
Sat 23 November 2019BuxtonNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-0      
Sat 16 November 2019Matlock TownNorthern Premier2019/2020A0-1      
Tue 12 November 2019Ashton UnitedLeague Cup2019/2020A1-2      
Sat 09 November 2019Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2019/2020A2-3      
Sat 02 November 2019RadcliffeNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-0      
Tue 29 October 2019South ShieldsFA Trophy2019/2020H0-2      
Sat 19 October 2019Warrington TownNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-2      
Tue 15 October 2019Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-3      
Sat 12 October 2019Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2019/2020H3-2      
Tue 08 October 2019South ShieldsNorthern Premier2019/2020A2-1      
Sat 05 October 2019FC United Of ManchesterNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-3      
Sat 28 September 2019Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2019/2020A0-1      
Tue 24 September 2019Grantham TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H3-2      
Sat 21 September 2019RadcliffeNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-3      
Sat 14 September 2019Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-2      
Mon 09 September 2019Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020A3-0      
Sat 07 September 2019MarineFA Cup2019/2020H0-2      
Tue 03 September 2019West Didsbury and Chorlton AFCFA Cup2019/2020A2-3      
Sat 31 August 2019BuxtonNorthern Premier2019/2020A0-0      
Mon 26 August 2019Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020A0-2      
Sat 24 August 2019West Didsbury and Chorlton AFCFA Cup2019/2020H0-0      
Tue 20 August 2019Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2019/2020H5-1      
Sat 17 August 2019Mickleover SportsNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic