Player Profile - Scott Bakkor
Warrington born, Scott, joins Celtic from Skelmersdale United where he finished the season with nine goals in his last thirteen appearances, including breaking the record for the fastest hattrick scored in the fifty years of the Northern Premier League, when he bagged three against Kendal Town in March 2018 to turn around a two goal deficit and give Skelmersdale all three points in that match. Before Skelmersdale, Scott was in his second stint at Warrington Town whom he joined from Curzon Ashton. Over his five year career so far, Scott has also played for Colwyn Bay, Marine (twice) and Witton Albion (twice). Whilst playing for Witton Albion in 2014, Scott scored twice against Celtic in the Cheshire Senior Cup game, almost handing Witton the tie with a superb goal, until Paul Ennis's last minute winner, and then putting the game to penalties with a late strike. Celtic went onto win that match, when Scott missed his penalty!
Sponsor
Dave Matthews
Career
Position
Striker
Born
7th Jul 1994
Joined
4th Jun 2018
Last App
20th Oct 2018
Last Goal
13th Oct 2018
 
Season
Career
Appearances
17
17
As Sub
0
2
Subbed off
0
5
Unused sub
0
0
Goals
4
4
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
3
3
Points
22 / 51
22 / 51
Average Points
1.29
1.29
Wins
6
6
Draws
4
4
Losses
7
7
Total Pitch Time
1334 mins
1334 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 20 October 2018Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-2      
Sat 13 October 2018Basford UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A5-2     
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-3    
Sat 06 October 2018North Ferriby UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-2      
Tue 02 October 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-1    Off @80mins
Sat 29 September 2018Gainsborough TrinityEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-1     
Sat 22 September 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-1     
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     Off @64mins
Sat 15 September 2018Bamber BridgeEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2    
Tue 11 September 2018Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-1     On @52mins
Sat 08 September 2018Radcliffe BoroughFA Cup2018/2019A1-0     On @60mins
Tue 04 September 2018South ShieldsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-1     Off @81mins
Sat 01 September 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-0     Off @71mins
Mon 27 August 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Sat 25 August 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A0-0     
Tue 21 August 2018MarineEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2    Off @70mins
Sat 18 August 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner