Player Profile - Darius Osei (1st Nov 2014 - 30th Jul 2016)
Reserves striker moving into the first team. Since moving through the ranks, he has shown an increasing maturity, and a natural eye for goal, scoring four against Abbey Hey in the Manchester Senior Cup, as well as two in the FA cup, and has a knack for popping up at important points to score the winner. Such is his talents that he was put on contract; just in time, as Barnsley offered him trials and took him on loan. The Barnsley deal fell through, but Oldham paid for the youngster, and he moved to Boundary Park in the summer of 2016.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
1st Nov 2014
Left
30th Jul 2016
Last App
30th Apr 2016
Last Goal
24th Nov 2015
 
Career
Appearances
22
As Sub
15
Subbed off
2
Unused Sub
6
Goals
8
Hattricks
1
Assists
2
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
2
Points
34 / 66
Average Points
1.55
Wins
10
Draws
4
Losses
8
Total Pitch Time
845 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 30 April 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-5      
Wed 27 April 2016MossleyManchester Cup2015/2016A3-1     On @45mins
Sat 23 April 2016Corby TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-3     Off @85mins
Sat 19 December 2015Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H4-2     On @72mins
Sat 05 December 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-1      
Sat 28 November 2015Sutton Coldfield TownFA Trophy2015/2016A1-0     
Tue 24 November 2015FC United of ManchesterManchester Cup2015/2016A3-4   Off @45mins
Sat 21 November 2015Brackley TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-3     Unused
Tue 17 November 2015Corby TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H2-3     On @72mins
Sat 14 November 2015Worcester CityVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-1     Unused
Sat 07 November 2015Doncaster RoversFA Cup2015/2016A2-0     Unused
Sat 31 October 2015AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2015/2016A5-0     On @45mins
Wed 28 October 2015North Ferriby UnitedFA Cup2015/2016A0-0     Unused
Sat 24 October 2015North Ferriby UnitedFA Cup2015/2016H1-1     On @65mins
Sat 17 October 2015AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-0     
Tue 13 October 2015ChasetownFA Cup2015/2016H2-0    On @70mins
Sat 10 October 2015ChasetownFA Cup2015/2016A1-1     On @75mins
Tue 06 October 2015Abbey HeyManchester Cup2015/2016A1-4     
Sat 03 October 2015Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A1-3     On @89mins
Sat 26 September 2015Kendal TownFA Cup2015/2016A2-3    On @78mins
Sat 19 September 2015FC United of ManchesterVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-0     On @66mins
Tue 15 September 2015Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-3    On @79mins
Sat 12 September 2015Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-1     On @85mins
Sat 05 September 2015TamworthVanarama National League North2015/2016A1-1     On @83mins
Sat 10 January 2015Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1     Unused
Thu 01 January 2015Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H7-1    On @85mins
Sat 06 December 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015A3-0     On @76mins
Sat 15 November 2014BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner