Player Profile - Aidan Winterbottom (15th Jan 2018 - 18th Jul 2019)
Aidan is the Celtic reserve keeper who has signed first team terms and became one of the heroes of Celtic's 17/18 season that saw the club finish with thirteen games in April. He covered for Jack Walton and George Sykes, keeping Altrincham at bay in his debut to record Celtic's first win at Moss Lane in forty-six years. Even more impressively, he played outfield TWICE, almost bagging a goal against Matlock. After being Celtic's reserve keeper for three seasons, Aidan is continuing his training with Manchester City and has turned out for Leeds reserves.
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Joined
15th Jan 2018
Left
18th Jul 2019
Last App
27th Apr 2019
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
9
As Sub
2
Unused Sub
55
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
10 / 27
Average Points
1.11
Wins
3
Draws
1
Losses
5
Total Pitch Time
664 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2019Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0     Unused
Mon 22 April 2019Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     Unused
Sat 20 April 2019Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     Unused
Sat 13 April 2019Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     Unused
Sat 06 April 2019Basford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-2     Unused
Tue 02 April 2019Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-1     Unused
Sat 30 March 2019Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1     Unused
Sat 16 March 2019Scarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-2     Unused
Sat 02 March 2019Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A4-2     Unused
Sat 23 February 2019Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     Unused
Sat 16 February 2019Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     Unused
Sat 09 February 2019Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-2     Unused
Sat 26 January 2019BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1     Unused
Sat 19 January 2019MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1     Unused
Sat 12 January 2019Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0     Unused
Tue 08 January 2019Runcorn LinnetsCheshire Senior Cup2018/2019A1-1     
Sat 05 January 2019Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1      
Tue 01 January 2019WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-2     Unused
Wed 26 December 2018Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-2     Unused
Sat 15 December 2018South ShieldsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A3-2     Unused
Sat 08 December 2018Stafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-2     Unused
Sat 01 December 2018Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A3-0     Unused
Sat 24 November 2018WorkingtonFA Trophy2018/2019H1-2     Unused
Sat 17 November 2018Matlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A3-1     Unused
Tue 13 November 2018BuxtonFA Trophy2018/2019A1-2     Unused
Sat 10 November 2018BuxtonFA Trophy2018/2019H0-0     Unused
Tue 06 November 2018Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-3     Unused
Sat 03 November 2018BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-1     Unused
Sat 27 October 2018Nantwich TownFA Trophy2018/2019H1-0      
Tue 23 October 2018Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     Unused
Sat 20 October 2018Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-2     Unused
Sat 13 October 2018Basford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A5-2     Unused
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-3     Unused
Tue 02 October 2018Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-1     Unused
Sat 29 September 2018Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-1     Unused
Sat 22 September 2018Matlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H3-1     Unused
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     Unused
Sat 15 September 2018Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H3-2     Unused
Tue 11 September 2018Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1     Unused
Sat 08 September 2018RadcliffeFA Cup2018/2019A1-0     Unused
Tue 04 September 2018South ShieldsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-1     Unused
Sat 01 September 2018Stafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-0     Unused
Sat 25 August 2018Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A0-0     Unused
Tue 21 August 2018MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H3-2     Unused
Sat 18 August 2018Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-0     Unused
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Thu 26 April 2018Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H0-5     On @73mins
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-3     Unused
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-0     Unused
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H0-3     Unused
Thu 19 April 2018Matlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @73mins
Tue 17 April 2018Ashton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-2     Unused
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     Unused
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A4-1     Unused
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0     Unused
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1      
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-4     Unused
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H2-2     Unused
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-3      
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H2-0     Unused
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-3     Unused
Sat 17 March 2018AltrinchamBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-2      
Sat 24 February 2018Stafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0     Unused
Sat 17 February 2018Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H2-2     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic