Player Profile - Alec Mudimu (11th Jan 2011 - 20th Jul 2016)
Alex is a six foot one midfield and defender. He came to the Stalybridge Academy full of confidence and has then on helped to encourage others, so much so that he was rewarded with a first team place. Alex is a 110% worker on and off the football pitch. He previously came from Sheffield Wednesday and shown good skills helping everyone working with him. Alex is a committed player and is is always helpful. Attitude is why Alex has a good attitude towards the game and people around him. He is looking to go to the first team and progress from there. All together he is a good individual, on and off the pitch.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
11th Jan 2011
Left
20th Jul 2016
Last App
30th Apr 2016
Last Goal
23rd Apr 2016
 
Career
Appearances
53
As Sub
13
Subbed off
18
Unused Sub
13
Goals
5
Assists
2
Red Cards
1
Yellow Cards
0
Points
62 / 159
Average Points
1.17
Wins
15
Draws
17
Losses
21
Total Pitch Time
3376 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 30 April 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-5     Off @84mins
Wed 27 April 2016MossleyManchester Cup2015/2016A3-1     Off @77mins
Sat 23 April 2016Corby TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-3     
Tue 19 April 2016Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1      
Sat 16 April 2016FC United of ManchesterVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-1      
Tue 12 April 2016North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016H2-0      
Sat 09 April 2016Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H2-5     Off @56mins
Tue 05 April 2016AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1     
Sat 02 April 2016Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-1     Off @59mins
Mon 28 March 2016ChorleyVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-0      
Sat 26 March 2016Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-0      
Sat 19 March 2016Brackley TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-1    On @45mins
Sat 27 February 2016AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2015/2016H5-5     On @90mins
Tue 23 February 2016Worcester CityVanarama National League North2015/2016A5-0      
Tue 16 February 2016Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-1      
Sat 13 February 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-3      
Wed 10 February 2016Radcliffe BoroughManchester Cup2015/2016H3-1      
Sat 30 January 2016Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-2      
Mon 25 January 2016Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-0      
Sat 23 January 2016TamworthVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-5     On @54mins
Sat 16 January 2016Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2015/2016A4-1     Off @45mins
Sat 09 January 2016Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-0     Off @61mins
Sat 02 January 2016Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1      
Mon 28 December 2015Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1      
Tue 24 November 2015FC United of ManchesterManchester Cup2015/2016A3-4      
Sat 21 November 2015Brackley TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-3     Off @84mins
Tue 17 November 2015Corby TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H2-3    Off @85mins
Sat 14 November 2015Worcester CityVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-1     
Tue 10 November 2015Northwich Manchester VillaCheshire Senior Cup2015/2016H1-2     Off @81mins
Sat 31 October 2015AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2015/2016A5-0     Off @45mins
Wed 28 October 2015North Ferriby UnitedFA Cup2015/2016A0-0     Unused
Sat 24 October 2015North Ferriby UnitedFA Cup2015/2016H1-1     Unused
Sat 25 April 2015Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2014/2015H4-4     
Tue 21 April 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     On @74mins
Sat 18 April 2015Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2      
Sat 11 April 2015Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-1     Off @59mins
Mon 06 April 2015GuiseleyVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-2     
Sat 04 April 2015Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H2-1     Unused
Sat 28 March 2015Leamington FCVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     On @90mins
Sun 04 January 2015Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2     Unused
Tue 02 December 2014ChorleyFA Trophy2014/2015H1-2     Off @45mins
Sat 29 November 2014ChorleyFA Trophy2014/2015A2-2     Off @63mins
Tue 25 November 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1     On @86mins
Sat 22 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-2     Off @63mins
Sat 15 November 2014BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Off @63mins
Tue 11 November 2014Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-1     Off @82mins
Sat 08 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1      
Wed 15 October 2014Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2014/2015H0-2     On @84mins
Sat 27 September 2014ShildonFA Cup2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Tue 04 March 2014AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2013/2014A2-1     Off @74mins
Tue 21 January 2014Witton AlbionCheshire Senior Cup2013/2014H4-4    On @64mins
Tue 07 January 2014BarrowVanarama National League North2013/2014H1-3     Off @45mins
Sat 04 January 2014Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2013/2014A3-3      
Sat 14 December 2013Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2013/2014A4-1     On @71mins
Sat 07 December 2013HistonVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-4     On @77mins
Sat 30 November 2013Lincoln CityFA Trophy2013/2014A5-1     On @65mins
Sat 23 November 2013Worcester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014H1-2     Unused
Sat 16 November 2013Vauxhall MotorsFA Trophy2013/2014H3-0     Unused
Sat 27 April 2013FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0     Unused
Thu 25 April 2013Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2     Unused
Sat 19 January 2013Chester FCVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1     Unused
Tue 08 January 2013Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2012/2013H3-1     Unused
Sat 22 December 2012Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-2     On @74mins
Sat 27 October 2012Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     On @71mins
Sat 22 September 2012Vauxhall MotorsFA Cup2012/2013H1-0     Unused
Mon 03 September 2012Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-3     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner