Player Profile - Tom Brown
Tom joined FC United in the 2014 season and was virtually ever present making 74 appearances and scoring 4 goals. He joined FC United strraight from Maghull's youth team.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
1st Oct 1994
Joined
31st Aug 2017
Last App
18th Nov 2017
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
18
18
As Sub
0
1
Subbed off
0
10
Unused sub
1
1
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
3
3
Points
26 / 54
26 / 54
Average Points
1.44
1.44
Wins
8
8
Draws
2
2
Losses
8
8
Total Pitch Time
1315 mins
1315 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 18 November 2017Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-1     Off @58mins
Sat 11 November 2017Rushall OlympicFA Trophy2017/2018H3-2      
Tue 07 November 2017Ramsbottom UnitedIntegro Cup2017/2018A3-0     Unused
Sat 04 November 2017Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-5     Off @45mins
Tue 31 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018H5-1     
Sat 28 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018A0-0      
Sat 21 October 2017BarwellEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H4-2     
Tue 10 October 2017MarineEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A3-1     Off @62mins
Sat 07 October 2017Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H4-1    Off @85mins
Tue 03 October 2017Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1     Off @82mins
Sat 30 September 2017AltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-0      
Tue 26 September 2017Halesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-0      
Sat 23 September 2017Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-0     
Tue 19 September 2017Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     On @83mins
Sat 16 September 2017ChorleyFA Cup2017/2018H1-3     Off @52mins
Tue 12 September 2017BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1    Off @63mins
Sat 09 September 2017StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1     Off @67mins
Tue 05 September 2017Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A5-4     Off @78mins
Sat 02 September 2017Farsley CelticFA Cup2017/2018H2-1     Off @86mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner